ABC -of the year 2022

in #lifelast year

A brand new start 2022!
Be brave, be strong, good health they all said. Best buy a rice cooker.
Can I start all over again? I wish I could.
Did I do the right thing by not taking that jab?
Eventually, I did. No one I know got ill or died.
Fake news, fake scientists fooled the world.
Governments changed into dictatorships
Hoax. How could entire nations be so blind, live in anxiety, forget what they learned? Didn't history taught anything?
I still remember life back then, 50, 60 years ago.
Jip and Janneke just like Ot and Sien did not live that long ago.
Knowledge is power, I learned new skills.
Langues is one of them. Will I still need to speak?
My parenting task is nearly done.
No empty nest feeling yet. I have plans, my health increased.
On the road, I will be again in 2023.
Politicians lied but are no longer an interest of mine. I won't vote.
Questions remained unanswered
Respect is gone, a riot paid by WEF
Soros, Bill G., Klaus A, and the rest of the gang kill because they can.
Too many harmed by US politics
Ukraine is sick, sacrificed, unwanted, lost
Victory is a utopia, just like vegetables are hard to digest.
War is a win model. Winter arrived, hunger, blackouts for the plebs only are planned but we will survive just like the generation before did in 40-45. Let's focus on that and look forward.
Xtreme became the new normal just like bad grammar and education, overweight, blood clots, and sudden death.
You only live once, make the best out of the new year for you.
Zebras may look identical but are unique!

owl-gbdb5035de_1920.jpgsource