You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Hack Negative Energy

in #life6 years ago (edited)

First, i admire that to prevent further friction, you decided to take fresh air. Games and sports are therapeutic, most times the perfect way to unwind too..

Usually, i sing or listen to pop while going for a walk when tensed, or assume a fresh mental phase. Recently, when that happens, i just steem.. No more time spent to promote bitterness.. I sky rocket the price of unhappiness and make it too expensive for me so i can't afford it. I think it's beautiful that you decided to share this... Looks like you played with a different energy today, lol....

Thanks for referring to that post again, it stuns me too. I'm happy about the effect it's having on people, and i'm grateful once again to you for giving it more visibility.

Whatever you do, i hope you stay happy. Cheers!

Sort:  

@wakkylyon, that post was EVERYTHING! keep the fire burning..

To me basketball is exactly that. Therapeutic. I like how you choose to write when you need to channel the energy into something else. That's a great thing to do as well.

I still think about what you wrote. I loved every bit of it.

The encouragement you constantly give to me is priceless. Thank you!