You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Particular Day Gave Me More Signs; "There Is Now Light Inside The Tunnel".

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Oh Terry, it's so soothing to know you have one more reason to be happy, I love that lit mood in the photo, and your cousin is pretty. I can imagine the catch up, and the joy that must fill your dad's heart. I couldn't stop watching those videos, you were one cute little boy, and the family seemed really bonded. Not just you, this has made my day too.

It's also such a great thing that your passion, which is still very much alive, has been fuelled even more, and from your words, sounds like your mission has been reassigned to you afresh, lol... You're a man of vision, and I adore that.

Now that 15mins video is everything! Teardrops as breakthrough not a journey, light 'in' and not 'at' the end of the tunnel, celebrity destination .... Gives a further peak into your voluntary role in our successes, and hands us a piece of your loving heart to cherish and trust. Your kindness is unbelievable, and until I find something that convinces me you're human and not some angel from planet something, you remain much too prim and proper, lol...

I await our next life talk show, hope I can withstand all the love, fun, emotions, and originality usually poured out there. Good things won't stop coming in, cuz you'd give same to others over and over if you have the chance.

Please stay happy and healthy, it keeps some of us who don't get to see you going, to know you're doing just fine. And I must say, your family is, and always has been beautiful.

Sort:  

Hmm its quite heart breaking. Lo, am glad they are @teardrops for good