Sort:  

I took them all, even the one of me holding the fish

ok Sir, copy that

Sir, you need to have a man to man talk with your son about his deceiving behaviour, I cannot keep supporting him if he keeps trying to deceive the community, please have that talk with him.

Really? Well thank you for letting me know that you support that behaviour.
your comment is on the blockchain even if you "delete" it.
Needless to say that I will continue doing what I have to do to fight abuse,
as you can see in your son's latest deceptive post, unlike you, I conduct myself professionally.
Have a good evening sir.

support what behavior you silly fuck? I deleted it because I saw Jay was giving you the benefit of the doubt in a comment back to you on his post. YOU ARE the abuse on Steemit you fucking troll!

Oh, is that the reason you deleted the 4 pictures in this post that werent yours too? That too is on the blockchain.
Have a good evening sir

who cares man? who will ever re-explore the blockchain looking for "borrowed" images. Everyone was posting whatever pics and not sourcing them or anything until the content trolls started hounding everyone. Some of the posts that you've reposted have unsourced images...again-who cares?