Point of View - Sadness

in #life6 years ago

I am in that point of my life where I am not sure of what I really want after a hurtful breakup.

I am in that point of my life where I am doubtful of my own dreams in life.

I am at that point in life where i think life is so unfair for those who love and waited for so long

Sort:  

Sis, I know the feeling. Been there done that and made to the point I almost ended my life. I don't want that to happen to anyone especially hearing from friends. Talk to someone you trust and think how grateful you are you are still alive. DO love yourself even more. Hugs and prayers.

I have to say that I always feel like this, but still I am striving and completing a goal because it will surely inspire me. Try to find something to do that you can achieve in a short time. Fight that low feeling sis.