You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluoride & other toxins in our Municipal water supplies are poisoning you. They are full of toxins and crap. Here's some VISUAL proof. Is YOUR water supply polluted similarly?

in #life7 years ago

@barrydutton Hi, its not something I've really considered before. Originally living in Scotland our water tasted pretty great. Note, the water in England is considerably worse o.O I'm curious is there a country you would hold up as a shining example of potable water supply done right?

Sort:  

I could only go by the whitepapers and studies I have read on that.

If you look up Declan Waugh in Scotland, he is a friend of mine.

He is a legit authority and scholar on this issue. Tell him I sent ya.

@wanderingone it depends where you live in Scotland. We live near Glasgow and our water was so poor we had to purchase a water filter. The difference is so clearly noticeable, you can actually smell the difference!