I Just Saw the Movie Dunkirk | You Have to See it

in #life7 years ago

How good the film was Dunkirk and I will not say much because they have to go see it.

The first time I saw the trailer for the movie Dunkerque was a few weeks ago and I have to admit to being amazed by the story, so I had to see it. One of the things that struck me about this movie was that the director was Christopher Nolan, who is famous for his great creations such as: Inception, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Interstellar, as well as others, this in itself was a good sign.

Today we went to see it and as I did not know what it was exactly, because it is about an event that happened during World War II and as you will see that was one of the events that changed the course of our history. I remember that during the school did not teach us stories about the different wars that happened decades ago, unfortunately our education system only teaches us about the history of Panama, if you want to learn about other events we had to learn on our own, that's why I wanted to see this movie.

The Dunkirk Movie is Something Difficult to Understand:

The film tells the story in different angles and moments, that is why when you see it you have to pay attention to every detail and that makes it interesting. The effects are very good, as I also notice that the story is told differently and in a more humane way, something that touched me a lot.

For now I will not say anything else because you have to go see her, if you are one of the people who likes history.

I hope this article has been a great help, see you soon.

Photo credits: www.imdb.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @waqarraja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!