What was the after -effect of this change in my life?

in #life6 years ago

Hi,all of steemit friends how are you all?I am fine today.I am Wasim Khan Sujon.I am a Bangladeshi but I live in South Korea.Today,I want to share what was the the after-effect of this change in my life?

People experience change in their life.Some of them could be positive and other could be negative.I like to talk about a positive change in my life.

The positive change was my getting a well paid job.It made quite a big change in my life.Previously,I was working in a different firm.My salary wasn,t very high.I was not happy in my job.

So I was looking for a better paying job.After trying for few months I was able to get a job in South korea that pays well.So I am happy in my position to come in South korea from Bangladesh.

The after effect of this change in my life is quite positive.It lifted my morale and boosted my confidence in myself.I feel that if I am dedicated enough I can achieve almost anything.

If you like my blog please upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

Sort:  

Salut brother. It must be not easy to be succeed. I read your post and my soul feeling motivated. Sorry I text bad in english. Have a nice day

It’s so great your change brought you positive feelings and self-esteem. You began going up to your dreams to reach them in whole potential. The magic is that our planet needs happy people. Good luck!

Nice content,
nice style SO I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Thank you for your nice complement@sadbinasif

Wonderful photo and today your post best. @wasimk87 please help me give your Facebook I'd address

Thanks for sharing with us. I am from Bangladesh. ......Allah bless you.

Keep going its up cheers!

this is great pic bro...resteemit.

Thank you for your good feedback.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you sir

Hi good going best of luck. Follow back and upvote my blogs thank you

Already followed you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wasimk87 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 1.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wasimk87.