Woodstock!!!

in #life7 years ago

A Site Of Historic Significance

Max Yasgur's farm in Bethel NY is best known for being the site of the original Woodstock concert. This is a collection of images that I took at this years Yasgur Road Reunion, a yearly Woodstock reunion for all who want to embrace their inner hippy.

IMG_6697-2.jpg

IMG_6671.jpg

IMG_6698.jpg

IMG_6706.jpg

IMG_6708.jpg

IMG_6713.jpg

IMG_6720.jpg

IMG_6721.jpg

IMG_6727.jpg

IMG_6731.jpg

IMG_6743.jpg

IMG_6748.jpg

IMG_6752.jpg

IMG_6756.jpg

IMG_6767.jpg

IMG_6771.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this series of images from this years reunion. I will likely make a video as well sometime in the future... In the meantime I have uploaded last years video to youtube and it, as well as my full channel of content can be found here:

This is my personal youtube channel so be sure to subscribe if you enjoy my content.
Peace and love.

Sort:  

My aunt left her home in LA at 12, and hitch hiked all the way to the first Woodstock! I really enjoyed these photos, and knowing that people are still gathering! Thank you for sharing

Thank you, I enjoyed your 2025 story (err... observation of likely reality) lol.. followed!

Love this!

Congratulations @wearetheshow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!