You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ There's only one direction.. All the way up!! Part 1

in #life7 years ago

You sleep when you are dead LOL

A lot of people complains that they work too hard and got no time to enjoy themselves. They work so hard and they are miserable.

My question to those people is why do you go to work where you are miserable? Maybe its time for you to have a career change. Go and get something that you are happy with.

I myself admit that I work too hard and long hours. After my normal work, I get on to my other work at home which is steemit of course and my other websites and blogs. Those don't give me much money but because I enjoy doing it, I get satisfaction even if I work so hard and long hours with it.

Pick a career or job that you are happy with and I assure you no matter how hard the work is and how long the work hours are you still have a smile on your face, SATISFACTION.