You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOCIAL MEDIA or ANTI-SOCIAL MEDIA

in #life7 years ago

After the year I have had and am still financially dealing with, at some point you have to either walk away or continue to suffer for it. I came over here because trolls/haters don't survive here, I am finding real folks that ACT like humans.
A question to ask yourself in any given situation like this is "What am I doing that is drawing such actions" my answer was trying to keep family friendly in the pits of hell with demons acting like they were humans and many claiming to be christian.
My solution was getting away from them all, ya can't convince some folks that their education of the bible is wrong if they won't pick up the book. Although you and I differ on teachings we do not differ on you have to pick up the book, that is a start being willing to pick it up. I don't know what the solution is for you, let God lead you, just remember you have to shut up to listen to his words and not your own...
Shalom!