刚刚加入Steemit大家庭,文辉的自我介绍 (Just joint Steemit. An introduction of myself)

in #life6 years ago

大家好,
我是文辉,很高兴大家来到我的主页,近期加入了Steemit,刚刚加入就迫不及待的和大家分享了关于区块链未来投资方向方面的个人看法。文辉在这里也简单的做一个自我介绍(以下是文辉的照片):
Hello Everyone,
I’m Wenhui and I am excited that you stay tuned on my Steemit page. I just joint Steemit, and on the first day joining Steemit I couldn’t help sharing with you my point of views on what would the future investment opportunities look like based on my research. And I would like to have an introduction about myself ( Here is a photo of me! )
Steemit自我介绍.png

我来自广州,现在在法国格勒诺布尔高等商学院读金融硕士。计划在毕业后投身专注科技创新领域的风险投资,在这之前,文辉曾经在广发银行、中化集团以及中广核等企业工作过。
I currently doing my master’s in finance degree in France, but I come from Guangzhou, China. I decided to dedicate myself to Venture Capital with a focus on technology and innovation. Previously, I had been working on financial controlling in three companies in the past 6 years, namely China Guangfa Bank, Sinochem, and China General Nuclear Power Corporation

文辉是区块链的支持者。文辉也相信区块链将会极大给经济带来巨大的变革,以及提升我们生活中方方面面的运行效率。我也决定申请成为广州市区块链产业协会的成员。
很欢迎大家一起讨论并加入到区块链发展的浪潮中。
I am a strong believer of Blockchain. I have firm belief that blockchain will revolutionize the economics and improve the efficiency of all aspects of our life. I also decided to join Guangzhou Blockchain Industry Association as a member.
Let’s welcome the new era of Blockchain.