You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Ancient Aliens, in a sense, helped to resolve my crisis of faith...and other out-there thoughts

in #life7 years ago

I try not to put blind faith in some of the theories about aliens and UFOs, but why not at least consider them! And when you do, you realize they would really easily fill in a lot of gaps. I think the probability that we were seeded here is also much more likely than the idea that life just popped into existence. So for me, these theories are just theories, but pretty interesting ones! I especially like the idea that ETs are also extra-dimensional beings, I think it's unlikely that we are capable of observing all forms of life and I don't mean stuff like bacteria.

The way I see it, "god" is love, it's what everything is made of, and perhaps some ETs understand this better than we do.

Sort:  

They're just theories to me, too! I've always been a fan of theories, as it seems you are, too. :)

yeah of course! I try to stay grounded in the 5 senses but I don't mind checking sometimes to see if my 6th 7th and 8th are working :-P