You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd Like to Take This Moment to Apologize For My Face

in #life2 years ago

Yay! Hope you get your creative energy back.. MOAR posts.

Glad you come and go, you've been someone who brings color to the community in a lot of ways. Sometimes things bother us and we talk it out.

In any case. Cheers.

Sort:  

It's good to talk. When I have not been, talking. LOL!

This place is lucky I don't do video...

I'd love to see what Yorr Ragrets looks in person, lol.
Your talks would be crazzzy, wonder how the haters would come with the doors wide open.

I've been interested in doing moto-vlogs but there's a lot of overhead.

Damn, I'm already in love, love the sound of engines...
What piece of contraption do you ride, Harley Davidson, Ducati?

Oh, the overhead, that's one thing to look into.

The only bike I have now is Honda CRF450R.

Nice, that's a dirt bike.

Guess you a pro on that...

Just a hobby of mine since the age of eight. Not too many crazy stunts these days. The ground seems to be a lot harder than it was when I was young.