👀 Experiment #1: Rice, Water & Thoughts

in #life6 years ago (edited)

15th of February Forest decides to do water, rice and thoughts experiment. Stunning results appear 2 weeks later.


Last month - 7th of February, precisely, 5:05 PM (Danish time) I have done a blog 🧠 Your Mind Affects Matter! Shortly, an awesome Japanese scientist named Dr. Masaru Emoto has proven that THOUGHTS affect the environment.

8 days later, it was an early morning. I was sipping my herbal tea and meditating without any effort. I had no thoughts running a marathon in my head. I was like a clear sheet of a paper being in the present moment, concentrating on my cup and tea. Cup and tea.

And suddenly... like a lightning out of nowhere, a single thought stroke into my head saying sharply: "Forest do a water and rice challenge by Dr. Masaru Emoto!" Aha! So I finished my tea and said to myself "Let's do it!" That's how you get controlled by a mysterious creature - a thought.

15th of Feb preparation/guide


Moving on, for this experiment I took 3 wine glasses and filled with rice and water half way. Water > Rice. I sat in my quite comfortable office chair and took one of the glasses. The sunlight was touching my face gently through the window.

I looked directly into the glass and started saying positive words connecting with honest feelings like I truly mean it: “Peace”, “Love”, “Harmony” etc. (pictures coming up). Marked it with a note.

I took the second glass and did the exact opposition in terms of words and feelings: “Hate”, “Stress”, “I Kill You” etc. Again marked.

And the third one was ignored and also marked.

Here is a picture I took at 4:17 PM to illustrate almost everything what I’ve just said.

Shine and bright.

2 weeks are gone/results


I actually forgot that I had those glasses standing like flower vases in my room for days until one invisible formation reminded me about it badly that day, the 5th of March.....

I woke up that morning, I felt that something is wrong but couldn’t figure out at that moment so I’ve decided to go out for a small shopping. As soon as I came back with my bananas it HIT me hard, precisely, my NOSE…. I asked myself: “what is that SMELL?”

The smell was like having a pile of 11 used socks where the 12th one would have killed it. I started looking around, a bit worried, searching for socks or any unwashed clothes or whatever and suddenly my eyes froze seeing 3 objects in opposite corner of my room. “Could this be it?” – I wondered.

I came closer and could not BELIEVE my eyes what I did see. Seemed like this happened overnight!

Here is the picture of what I’ve found.

Let’s check those closer, ONE by ONE.

Pretty much no drastic changes, “still shinning” - I would say. But check what happens next.

The ignored glass got darker... And lastly, are you READY? "Brrring it on."

MASSIVE changes! Mould started to grow all over the place and that’s where the invisible formation – the SMELL was coming out from.

Here is a proof it was truly me having the experiment.

After taking few pictures I was done, I took the glasses out and you know why. I could not stand it any longer.

To sum up


The final results of doing this “passive” experiment creeped me out a little, made me think how POWERFUL our thoughts can be for REAL!

But at the end I had a great feeling pumping inside my veins, I felt like being a MythBuster having sureness that it’s actually not a myth what Dr. Masaru Emoto has discovered!

Have you done this experiment yourself? What other experiments have you done?

FOLLOW, UPVOTE & RESTEEM for more exclusive Experiments By @Wild-Forest coming up!

Let's connect?


I am standing for UFCG - Unity, Freedom, Cooperation & Growth. For a better world, a brighter future! Here is my Introduction Post.

Some of my blogs:


💰 200 Million Dollars Question

🌈 Nature Signs #3: Beetroots

👀 What Happens If You Rearrange The Letters of William Shakespeare

💪 Arnold Schwarzenegger's 6 rules of success (VIDEO)

💡 Did You Know? #1 - Unusual Bridge in Germany


(Special THANKS to @zord189 for creating this awesome Steemit Bloggers Banner)

Sort:  

Maybe I should try that too. However, I think the closest I can relate that too is when cooking food. If you cook in a good mood, smiling and happy, the food will turn out delicious. Your mood is absorbed by the food you cook.

It absolutely is, @leeart! Thanks for sharing your experience :)

It‘s amazing, two hours before I read the post https://steemit.com/de-stem/@egotheist/debunk-dienstag-der-grosse-wasserbetrug and was kind of sad. Being in a state of weakness (a bit ill), I felt unable to reply, explaining my point of view. It is uplifting to read that you tried this water experiment on your own and this was like a comfort in that moment.
As to the so-called Grander water I was told that his secret was to use Lourdes Water to „inform“ his water.
About my own experiments with information water I would not speak on Steemit. I had too much of this left-brain criticism even to articles with clear proves. Good to know that you also one of these people who try themselves instead of doubting. So thank you for your article.
It‘s up to us to live according to this awareness!

Thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts! Glad my experiment gave you a positive BOOST in your life, Martina! It's so fascinating how POWERFUL our minds are and this experiment gave me a huge boost in confidence that it truly is.

Have you tried using Lourdes Water? I'm curious to hear your experiments with information water, just to let you know! There will always be criticism no matter what but remember that there will always be someone who will find it very useful and that's where we should focus. At least that's where I mostly focus. Valid criticism from an expert is a good thing to hear otherwise no need to :)

Whenever I tell someone something I usually end with telling "please observe and try it yourself." because that's what I do too. :)

Some people are way too logical, fact-related while others are way too vague. I personally found that a proper balance of both brings the best outcome. 2 oppositions like everywhere else.

We are humans with infinite capabilities and sadly we are humans who can stop ourselves from all that.

By the way, I have nominated YOU in The 'Love It' Or 'Shove It' Challenge which you can find here https://steemit.com/loveitshoveit/@wild-forest/the-love-it-or-shove-it-challenge

Have a great day!

You should be a scientist. This is a thinking power...
DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Thanks for a compliment! Will see how it goes :)

wow! i gotta try this experiment too!

You won’t regret :)

Release the Kraken! You got a 54.20% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @wild-forest!

What a wonderful experiment!

Thank you for stopping by, Tricky!

Cool post! 👍😱

Appreciated, friend :)

You got a 6.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wild-forest!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

These were quite interesting results! We sometimes take the power of the mind for granted!

Absolutely! Thank you for stopping by, friend!

Interesting post, I'll do here :) I shared he really like the subject, hug.

This post has received a 6.67% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @wild-forest. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Congratulations @wild-forest! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

awsome, nice one bro

Thank you, David!

nice to read this post

Thank you for stopping by, @fararizky!

You r welcome

poor rice..whehe but anything left and forgotten really stinks.. Just like feelings being ignored and forgotten, it stinks...whahah but great post @wild-forest..

Thank you for reading my blog, @sawi! True that, ha! :)

whahah talking about bad experience.. anyways I got so curious why you tried the experiment, I hope you threw the rice away by now coz they do smell that awful..whaha

Of course, I did throw it out right after taking few pictures :D I tried the experiment to make sure if our mind truly affects the environment. And yes it does. Don't forget to look at your food and say "Thank you" every time before you eat it, it will definitely digest better :))

maybe that's the reason they don't digest well coz I didn't say thank you,😞 I'll try it next time..haha good observation.. many people tend to forget to be thankful of the simple things that we have.. we forget specailly those less important things simply because they are always there..

That's very true what you have said, Gcel :) In most cases we tend to appreciate something or someone when we lose.

Thank you for your response and let me know how it goes saying "Thank you" to your food :)))

wheheh I guess I'll lose weight If I'd do so..

Nice Post,dear

Thanks, dear Ali ;)

Hehe you tried it.. nice job! and proof of this experiment!
Well done!

That's beautiful, gReo! Thank you for your support! :) More coming up

It it's really nice to experiment with things. Way to go

Good One! Keep Going man (y)