Sort:  

What was your resolution @wilhb81? :) Was it a long list?

Yours
Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr bro :)

There are 6 of them:

  1. Wishing my parents in good health condition
  2. Seeking for a double storey house at Kuala Lumpur/Selangor area
  3. Finish my 2nd magical storybook in this year
  4. Looking for the local publishing company to publish my magical storybook
  5. Try to make the peakmonsters.cn platform as good as possible
  6. Create a new CN based website for Steemmonsters

That is some serious list @wilhb81

ps. what is peakmonsters.cn about? I checked it out but it's all in chinese.

Yours
Piotr

Ah, glad that you asked @crypto.piotr :D

Peakmonsters.cn is a CN website of the main Peakmonsters.com - it's mainly about the Steemmonsters cards trading platform :)

PS: If you haven't join Steemmonsters yet, you might want to have a look here: https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wilhb81

Thx @wilhb81 for your explanation.

I tried steemmonsters and I figured that I may not have time for it :(

Yours
Piotr

No problem, just wanted to let you know about it @crypto.piotr 😁

Posted using Partiko Android