You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG12: Join Us in The Kindness Challenge! Let's Spread Kindness Around The World

in #life6 years ago
Sort:  

Hi @wilhb81, Greetings from #HHG12! Thank you so much for making this great post for the Hello-Hello Group. I was looking for your post under #HHG12 main post and cannot find it, please post your this link there okay.

I love cats, no doubt about it. Since I was very young, I have raised I think at least 50 cats. But so so sad all the time, they will die of many reasons, like accident, sickness or just missing from home. I cannot stand my heart broken all the time, after my last pet cat Dodo died, I never wanna adopt any cat, I am scared the feeling of losing my baby.

You are such a nice and caring person. Only a person that has a very patient heart can raise a cat. Cats they are very demanding but so loving to us their humans. Like I said they are like babies, so quite tough if you don't have the time to care for them, they might fall sick or just went missing. They are very sensitive also. hhahahah see my explanations. I carry cat food in the boot of my car. So that whenever I see any cat that needs food or look too starving I will feed them :D

Si belang putih so manja, that's why Ami run perhaps due to jealousy :D