You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit with me! #8- The "Andy Warhol, Mechanical Art" exhibition (Barcelona, Spain)

in #life6 years ago

Andy Warhol is definitely one of a kind, whenever I'm travelling and have the chance to see some exhibition about him I usually take the chance.

Overall must say the quality of the post is quite good, enjoyed the combination of photos and narrative, also have to give you +1 for your name haha, like it. 🤟🏼

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

Sort:  

Yes, Andy Warhol is really unique, like all of us but with a little more madness maybe? = D

Thank you for your nice comment! I try to do my best. As a non-English speaking person, I work hard to improve my post day after day.

I follow you and I will look what you write;)