Little Piece of Artwork

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180213_142446.jpg

This is my painting, hahaha silly thing, especially the house. It's not a kind of painting or artwork that you can call masterpiece or obra. It's just one of my paintings that I made when I'm bored. I'm making some things that I don't usually do when I'm very bored. So I decided to paint something since I have Post-watercolors.

This picture always reminds me of a peaceful house, with fresh air, surrounded with green grass. I always wanted to live in a house like that, or stay for a vacation, it means I want to go in a province that is full of trees, fresh air, want to see some birds in the blue sky.

IMG_20180213_142437.jpg

It's so refreshing to live in some place like that, because most of the places is polluted.

So that's the thing I wanted to share to you. If there's something wrong what I'd been posting, or ideas, you can comment and express your opinions and suggestions.

Thank you for taking your time to read. I hope you enjoy this little article