Small Family Gathering

in #life6 years ago

This past few days, I become busy, so many school works to do and house chores, but I became absent in Thursday because we have a family gathering not so big event, but it's fun, even it's a small gathering, me and my family goes to a small beach and we are happy we eat 'sinugbang isda' (roasted fish) and raw fish with pipino, onions, vinegar, tomatoes,and others. I'm sorry, I don't have any pictures to share, but I have experience that I can share hahahaha.
We even saw a starfish, tiny fishes and many more hahahaha. With my cousins of course, including my uncle @gabrielarbie10 and @gabzzella80
And we bring Elyssa with her mother and father of course and her baby brother.

IMG_20180215_093845.jpg

IMG_20180215_101911.jpg

That's her father. Her (Elyssa) father is my cousin so she's my niece😊.

IMG_20180215_101821.jpg

IMG_20180215_101835.jpg

That's my family.

So we enjoyed our day, and when we got home we are so tired, so we take a rest and later on, we do our things that we need to do.

So that's it, I just share something special to me. I hope it's not boring to read for you.