You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Write a bit about your life with your Grandparents... # Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180413_105008.jpg
This is the picture from the last time I went to my grandparents house. All of my grandparents both from maternal and paternal side are late. I don't really love to visit them when they were alive both still I could feel the love they had for my siblings and I. My grandma was really caring, nice and a model to look up to. whenever I visit her she feed me like a baby, look at even thing and monitor my move. Just like my grandpa, I which to be a great farmer. He was a mentor to look up too. Old and active are just simple word I can use to describe him and he was a man of his word. I really miss them now. when I do something bad as a little child whenever they are around I will run down to them for help to avoid beating. Wow!! What a flash back !!!

Sort:  

Thank you @wireless07, am so glad to read your entry post.. :)