Day 100 – One hundred days (03/12/2018)

in #life5 years ago

One hundred days, hard to believe so only so many days have passed. I know what you are thinking, “what do you mean only 100 days!”. Well it feels much longer my friends, it feels like I have been living an entire life over these last hundred days. Me and @reinikaerrant have seen and done so many things together in this time, that it feels like years have passed already.

Today I did one more thing… I got my tickets booked for Russia! Finally after all these months I have taken the first step to visiting my future family. It was a long time coming but with me having limited holidays to pick freely at work we had to wait a little longer then we liked. But it’s will be happening, I will be traveling to Russia (hopefully the visa application goes smoothly) in the end of February.

4D43B5C0-741B-4667-9CFA-D094473DF195.jpeg

I cannot wait to meet my future family in law, and spend some quality time with my fiancée in her home town. There are so many people to meet and things to do while I’m there. One of those things will be ring shopping!
If we are going to get married we will need wedding rings after all ;)

I am excited my friends, not only is my trip to Russia coming closer. The day that I can hold her in my arms again is also peaking over the horizon, in a little less than 3 weeks I will be waiting in the airport again (without a proposal this time :D) until my fiancée walk out of those arrival gates. Make no mistake, it will be a busy time as well. We have papers to order and bring to the local authorises, but we are together so anything we do, we do together. And in the end that’s all we desire.

This is Wolf of Sarcasm signing off.
~ End of day 100 ~

Sort:  

these 100 days do feel like an entire life :D
the happiest time full of love Лиса33.png

The best of times my love ❤️