Introduction to Steemit

in #life7 years ago

Hello guys:

My real name is Diego, I'm a 19 years old venezuelan full of big dreams, looking forward to see this community's posts and share opinion with all of you.

I'm a simple guy, I like football, animes, politics, history, comics, manga, and a lot of other stuff. I'm here to publish my point of view on different topics, whether they are relevant or not. I hope to get along with everyone.

This is my coolest photo ever haha

Sort:  

Hey Diego, I welcome you and I wish you a lot of fun and inspiration here!

I will! Thank you kaffee, best regards

I hope you enjoy your stay here @wolve, welcome on board.

Congratulations @wolve! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!