Beautiful Things Under The Sea

in #life6 years ago

eniyqqerhf.png

My Photo


There are lots of things and living things that you could all see under the seas of the beautiful countries but, for me, is different.

I could see most of the happiness of what I really feel like experiencing to see the beauty of the paradise under the ocean. I could imagine myself walking around the place where I wanted to see some mermaids and some extraordinary living things under beneath the sea.

I want to believe in what they say mermaid thing because I'm crazy waiting for them to come out even I knew that they don't even exist.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

It could've been more fun to see what you've seen underwater.

I have seen under the sea just once in phucket, Thailand.
It was soooooo beautiful. :)

Start following you now :)

Greetings @wondersofnature! Your post was randomly chosen and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

Love what we do? By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables. If you need more information about us, click here.

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!