You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dating After Fifty

in #life5 years ago

Great read! Honest, insightful, interesting. Thank you for sharing my friend. Thank you for mentioning you write great articles for 2 cents a pop on my recent blog post. I had to come.check one out. I better make hay while the sunshines. Girls still think Im 25! At least that s what a few said tonight. Gorgeous 24 year old Balinisian girl I met tonight. It s been only 24 hours in Bali and it s quickly becoming a very smart decision to be here, when I could be anywhere.

Thanks for sharing. Upped and resteemed.

From Canggu Bali Indonesia

-Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I'm glad to hear that Bali is treating you well. I've heard about Bali but never had a chance to visit.

You are so welcome brother. Network with some whales and be polite but direct, and you may get some support for you blog that means something. Great article. You deserve more $$$$ than my 20 cents. Bali is a blast! Have a great day!