A Day is a Lifetime

in #life6 years ago

lifetime paths.jpg

Everyday is a lifetime.

The amount that can be processed, integrated and substantiated in a single day is extraordinary. It's incredible in fact. We have the ability to always be learning. It's awesomeness. It's really what Life is all about. Self-honest - Our self-expression here.

I'm taking the time to express my gratitude for my commitment in myself.

Everyday I commit myself to learning from my day.

The results are consistently that I expand upon my potential.

Words are my world.

With this is in mind, body and being here - I am a planter. I plant and grow seeds of support for myself. I challenge myself in my words and my world. It's a 24/7 vocation.

It's a really fascinating thing when we realize our natural learning ability.

So many points are possible to emerge in a single day quite effortlessly in our mind.

It's in creating focus and direction that we are able to practically mine through our minds as the points come up within ourselves.

Am I reacting to something here?

Is there an energetic movement in me in relationship to something here?

What's my self-reflection here?

It's all about being honest with what is here. we are the starting point always.

Self-forgiveness is the tool that I exercise as a point of radical self-response-ability. It is the gifts I am for giving to myself. Everything I take the time to gift to myself - I am capable and able to share. It's a lot of fun to be able to share and to give.

I live to give.

It starts with myself. My ability to be effective in sharing - stems from my commitment to my best development. Our ability to give, starts with investing the time into ourselves.

I am pro for giving.

Our life is what me make of it here - and it starts within ourselves as what me make/integrate as our words. Self-intimacy is "in-to-me-I-see."

There's a seriousness that enables as playfulness in expression. It is the ying yang balance. It's simply a matter of being honest with our internal accounting.

Our words are like investments.

Have I taken the time to really develop my awareness within each and every word I know?

Do I really know my words if I haven't taken the time to investigate the depth of myself in living a word?

What does it mean to live words?

Our world is our words and the very nature of our words and world is a win/win recipe creation of greatness when we commit to life as pro for giving.

Gratitude is my attitude.

Gratitude is the greatest living attitude. When it's difficult - there's usually some real gold beneath the surface. Always go deep and bring about a real depth and substance to our every moment participation throughout the day/night.

Own it always - because tag - we're always it.

Grateful to be here STEEMING the message.

journey.jpg

STEEM ON - CHEERS to an EXTRAORDINARY 2018 - Life is what we make it - so lets make it a Gooder!

if you like this post steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Hey worldclassplayer,

I liked the line gratitude is my attitude. It is really true and we all should think that way.
You mentioned to live your day to the full. It almost align with my philosophy of life where I say live your life as if it is a Marathon and live your day as if it is a sprint.

Hey @suf1an

Live your life as if it is a Marathon and Live your day as if it is a sprint

WOW - That's a Gooder - Real Awesome coin of phrase!

Thank You for sharing that - I will keep that 100%

O really, did you like it?
Thank you so much. Pleasure is all mine.

that's a nice sentiment and I understand it. I am always challenging myself to stay present in each moment. When I can do it, that is what brings me awareness. It's not always lol but the concept is the same.

Presence is the ability to open up all Life's presents :)

Very Cool @cflclosers Very Cool

Well played!

This post is motivating me !!!
Thank you!

,,All we have to decide is what we do with the time that is given to us !''

Awesomeness @christophsowade

It's a real pleasure to share - cool to connect with you!

Speak soon

I like that, gratitude is my attitude. Mindset is a huge factor that shapes our lives, it's amazing how just a little switch in your attitude can have such amazing long term effects. Keep rocking, my friend

Cheers Brother.

Best Regards - ALLways All ways :)

What does it mean to live words?

It's surprisingly difficult to live words. It's not always easy to let "yes" mean "yes" and "no" mean "no". We tend to be indirect and soft with our words. We don't want to disappoint, so we don't say no. We feel obligated, so we say "sure". But sometimes we have to live words - mean what we say and say what we mean. It takes practice to live words. @ironshield

DEEP REFLECTION HERE

Always All Ways a Real Pleasure - Your Words @ironshield

Your shares are indeed appreciated - Thank You.

It is my pleasure. I enjoy reading your words for sure. Always interesting and thought provoking. @ironshield

I agree with this because if you can slow down your mind and really experience each moment of the day, the day will seem longer. Each moment can be a lifetime of experience if you are in that moment.

Each moment can be a lifetime of experience if you are in that moment.

Totally YES 100%

Wowwwwww! Beautiful post;- Everyday is a lifetime truly Dear.

This got me with a start Dearie! Wow;-

The amount that can be processed, integrated and substantiated in a single day is extraordinary. It's incredible in fact. We have the ability to always be learning. It's awesomeness. It's really what Life is all about. Self-honest - Our self-expression here.

Yes Baby! So true, our world is built by words because as we so reason in our minds so are we in reality;-

With this is in mind, body and being here - I am a planter. I plant and grow seeds of support for myself. I challenge myself in my words and my world. It's a 24/7 vocation.
So many points are possible to emerge in a single day quite effortlessly in our mind.
It's in creating focus and direction that we are able to practically mine through our minds as the points come up within ourselves.
Self-forgiveness is the tool that I exercise as a point of radical self-response-ability. It is the gifts I am for giving to myself. Everything I take the time to gift to myself - I am capable and able to share. It's a lot of fun to be able to share and to give.

So true Dearie! I am a pro for giving everyday and time in my life! Wow;-

Our world is our words and the very nature of our words and world is a win/win recipe creation of greatness when we commit to life as pro for giving.

Wow! I love this concluding part of the content;-

Gratitude is my attitude.
Gratitude is the greatest living attitude. When it's difficult - there's usually some real gold beneath the surface. Always go deep and bring about a real depth and substance to our every moment participation throughout the day/night.

Great content sweetheart! Keep steeming.

Awwwwwe!

Thanks so much for the warm regards @efelexy

Our Reason is how we get our ease on.

get it, got it - gooooooood!

haha - cheers and best regards

Look forward to tuning into your writing's :)

It is us how or which we we deal with our life and decisions if we be wise and live a good & wise life it will be enough for us and if we get to use our time wisely that is what matters !
Great to be in the community and see some awesome messages all along the posts !

You remind me of this Lao Tzu quote:

A smart person learns from their mistakes. A wise person learns from the mistakes of others.

Grateful indeed @rehan12 STEEM is an extraordinary invention - supporting awesomeness in community building - we're only just beginning!

Indeed a wise quote !
I am glad to be a part of Steemit :) buddy !

Your Positive Inspirational Vibes is Amazing @worldclassplayer

You deserve ALL the SUCCESS and ATTENTION that the Steemit Platform allows us...

"The Golden Ticket"

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Resteem...

Hey Dude!

I appreciate the warm words of regard.

"The Golden Ticket"

100%

STEEM ON

"Never stop learning, because life never stops giving lessons", more or less like that if interpreted. The advice contained by this quote shows how high the position of science so that throughout one's life must continue to learn because life is always changing and teach many new things to humanity. Changes occur so fast that makes many things also change, such as human lifestyles from the way shopping, how to work, how to enjoy entertainment, and so on. These changes require us to continue to learn, because if not then most likely we will not be able to adapt well to these changes.

That's a cool way to phrase it @jamalgayoni

I feel the same way - every new day gives us another opportunity to learn something new and experience new things :)

Thank's @worldclassplayer.... a tremendous motivation you give. I like your words

live every moment like its the last no regrets

Gratitude is something, which should be taught in school. A lesson for life.

Imagine school's everywhere - the starting point being: Life Lessons. haha - school would be cool :)

😊 School is great, but often not the concept.

your post is very nick,im love your post...

amazing post my steemit frineds wish you good luk

nice post by shareing

What a wonderful post that fills your love for words with deep meaning! Thank you!
Gratitude is something we can always develop further and there is no end in discovering the miracles it can bring to our life. <3

I am trying to do the same thing in my life .Gratitude is my attitude

are you in love in literature??????

can you expand upon what you mean?

I do love to write and I do love words.

Word playing everyday always all ways :)

Which way will you Choose ?
good or vice versa ?

There is no choice when you live on the cutting edge of time as free radical :)

nice motivation,keep it on

just amazing picture.

It’s easy to forget what an amazing gift life really is. Our lives are nothing but a cosmic blink. Even our seemingly all encompassing world is just tiny blue dot circling an average sized star spiraling around a galaxy of 200-400 billion stars, which itself is just one galaxy among billions more🙂🙂

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

YES, 100% @hussnain

recognizing it's death

Spot On - Good catch and Addition here.

each day is a clean slate and each day is a lifetime

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment