You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Guilt, A Key to Radical Self-Change

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Cool Stuff @cflclosers

You're a wise dude,

I don't experience guilt the way you have expressed it here but I need these tools to let go and move on from other things.

That's it.

Perhaps there is guilt inside somewhere but it manifests itself differently within me.

Yes.

Each individual has their own relationship with words/experiences...thus it's like the "same difference" for everyone....as on a basic level everybody is programmed....but the dynamics as how we've formed impressions and what we've been imprinting, by holding onto...will vary from person to person.

In a way, it's kind of like everything relates.

In daring to explore the tool of self-forgiveness to simply create a way to consciously let go - I found it cool to realize that the more specific I am with my words...the better I feel in my body and the more impactful self-forgiveness is as a stepping stone and catalyst for self-change, growth and maturity.