Happiness Of Life

in #life5 years ago

As a woman I feel various emotions in my life everyday. Some action feels me angry and some action feel me irritating during my hard work and busy schedule. But when his little hand, touch my forehead and tell me "mom it’s wormed, you have fever. I am doing your work, you take some rest." My all anger and irritation gone within the moment, and I feel so happy, so relax. It’s really felt special a mother when her son always cares her......
boy-child-fall-1650425.jpg
Share your feelings about your happiness....

photograph link:- https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-walking-with-boy-1650425/
photographer : Victoria Borodinova (thanks to share your picture with us, It's completely express my emotion.)

Sort:  

Congratulations @wowsima! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!