You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Years Fly When You're (Mostly) Having Fun and Building a Blockchain

in #life • last year

I bet there are a lot of you who fall into a similar paralysis as me, and that's one where it can take me a really long time to get posts to where I want them to be.

Exactly my problem 😲 I've helped myself somewhat by writing every single day, whether I post it or not though. At least then that post or series eventually gets done (but some are still screaming at me from my Peakd Collections tab).

Never feel guilty about taking care of yourself :) ...

I do have a few ideas for promoting Hive, is this a good place to leave them?

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

Sort:  

Absolutely! If you want a spot to think about them publicly, here. And as always, I am available to everyone wherever your local @crimsonclad can be typed.

I have mad respect for people who cultivate the writing habit and find ways to move against our natural inertia when at rest. It's a skill set that requires a lot of dedication and heart and should be commended- and is just as valuable a measurement for giving yourself the grace to return back to motionless for a bit.

I was going to put it here, but I guess I could catch you on Discord instead :) ... Always better to bounce ideas around back and forth 🙌

I dropped you a message on Discord :) Found you in the Castle!

!LUV