You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Officially Retiring from Writing Hive Posts

in #life11 months ago

Hogan and Sting were great - Hogan leading the nWo was just awesome :) ... Remember when they kept making bigger entrances each Monday, and the crowd legitimately hated them for being heels?

That's what killed it was the fact I needed to be myself. I'll still write in that character though, for fun.

Maybe we need an efed on here...

Sort:  

90's was when I watched the most and yeah, can recall a lot from those days. I remember seeing Randy Savage get bit by the snake. Ultimate Warrior being stuck in a coffin. All kinds of zany shit from my childhood. Robocop busting Sting out of a cage.

How about the Hart Foundation? They did some pretty wild stuff too! One of the best stables ever :) ...