Everyone should practice permaculture- atleast a little- and here is why...

in #life7 years ago


this picture is not just of adorable little blue forget-me-knots but also of an adorably important little insect- a bee- do you see him in the center of the photo above?

He sees you...

Each of these photos show bee's hanging out in my garden...

This is my third summer here and the first time I have enjoyed bees. I did a full renovation on my lot and turned it from a bare mud pit to a mini permaculture food forest. The benefits are numerous attracting bees and giving them a safe-haven is one of the most important.

Every-time I got look at my little blue flowers I see several bees having the time of their lives...

Bees are very important...

and their numbers are shrinking...

So do a bee a favor-
Start a permaculture garden of any size. This will give bees a safe place to live and populate- and in turn help save the world!
"Yet, the simple fact is, if bees didn't exist, neither would humans..."http://elitedaily.com/news/world/humans-need-bees-to-survive/755737/