Debt free journey-my current job and my side hustles

in #life6 years ago

For the past 6 years, I relied solely on Amway income. The income went up in the first 3 years, up to 50,000 a year at the most. But I spent even more. My behavior caused this journey. There was no body to blame. For the past 3 years, my amway income dropped significantly. But I never looked at my numbers so my debt went from tiny amount to a significant amount.

So, let's talk about my current income sources and what's my goal every month.

  1. Job salary. I found a job at the end of April. This job is a office secretary and pays me minimum wage. The income is $1461 per month. As much I was reluctant, it gives me some stable income.

  2. Amway income. It still generates me from $2000-$4000 per month for it.

  3. Amazon Flex delivery. It gives me between $18-$25 per hour. Usually $18 per hour. It is not the best job in the world. After wears and tears of the car, it is about $12 per hour. This is my last choice. But Amazon flex pays fast. It pays on Tuesdays and Fridays. Whenever I need some cash at hand, I go to pick up a block. Like tomorrow.

  4. Postmates delivery. It is less intensive work than amazon. But less pay, most of the time. I found it is about $12 per hour.

  5. Amazon product review. Sometimes you can get $20 if you buy the product and leave a five star review for it.

  6. I sold my LV handbags and some other valuables.

  7. I am about to start Amazon FBA business and it is going to launch in Sep. I am learning immensely to absorb more knowledge about it.

Let me know in the comment below if you wanna know any more details or reviews about these side hustles.

Generally, my goal is to pay back no less than $2500 per month. So I can be debt free by June 2019. That month is my birthday. Finger crossed!!!!!!!

Sort:  

You got a 42.25% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: xiaoshi!



Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

You got a 16.67% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @xiaoshi!

This post has received a 6.18% upvote from thanks to: @xiaoshi!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

You got a 69.80% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @xiaoshi!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

You just received a 9.33% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @xiaoshi!
WaveSmall.gif

This post has received a 14.93% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @xiaoshi. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 33.33% upvote courtesy of @xiaoshi!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

You got a 7.02% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @xiaoshi!

This post has received a $50.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @xiaoshi.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Nice post ! You got 66.67% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Congratulations, your post received 27.32% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @xiaoshi! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Limited Promotion! Use both @t50 and @hybridbot for a chance of receiving extra upvotes!

You got a 5.09% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @xiaoshi!

Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.

Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

You got a 40.00% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @xiaoshi!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

You got a 7.46% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @xiaoshi!

You have been defended with a 13.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @xiaoshi.

You got a 35.24% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 6.65% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @xiaoshi!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Congratulations @xiaoshi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!