Today I woke up to this - The beauty of winter on the Northern Great Plain in Hungary (2022.01.16)

in #life2 years ago

I see this tree right after I step out of the door of the house.
img_0.7760818398017929.jpg

A closer look at a branch, near this tree.
img_0.7820510256835608.jpg

At some places in the garden, it looks like as if the temperature would be somewhere around -20 °C, but it is actually "only" -6 °C.

img_0.0954523436294415.jpg

img_0.6308360322580773.jpg

img_0.741173818930386.jpg

Even the fence is completely covered.
img_0.05250971441403335.jpg

I took these photos in the morning with my smartphone (Samsung Galaxy A12) in the garden of my current rent in the village. I did not edited these photos.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Thanks for sdharing these beautiful winter pictures, stay warm though!! :) !PIZZA

I am prepared with warm clothes. And my room is also warm. Thank you for the Pizza. I also give you some !PIZZA.

Of course, no problem! Delicious thanks!!! Keep sharing :)

Beautiful scenery and photos, but I am afraid of the cold weather, take care.
!PIZZA !LOLZ

I also do not like the cold. Of course I am well prepared with multiple layers of warm clothes. Thank you for the tokens. I also give you some !PIZZA, some !LUV and some !LOLZ.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@brianhuang, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @xplosive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Thank you for the tokens.

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brianhuang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

Nice photos! Especially when I don't get to see snow in the area I am in.

I see that you are from Singapore. The climate in your country is one of the bests in the world in my opinion. There is no cold in it, so you do not have to heat your homes and your vehicles.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Thanks for your kind words! :)

Quite a beautiful sight to behold, Though it was with a tense cold.

I hope you wear cardigan to shied you.

I wear two pullovers and a jacket. I give you some !PIZZA.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Alright that's good to know, thanks for the well wishes and stay safe.

Stunning photos @xplosive, the freeze made some very interesting textures on the branches. Looks indeed it should be colder like -20 or so if you look at the photos. Luckily it isn’t.
Keep warm.
Greetings from Spain

The -20 °C will probably be in February. Usually that is our coldest month. Have a nice day and have a nice weekend. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Even though I am not a fan of the cold, these are beautiful photos. It is a wonderful thing to be able to find beauty in the "everyday."

!PIZZA
!WINE
!LUV

The real cold (-20 °C and below) will probably be in February. Usually that is our coldest month. Thank you for the tokens. I also give you some !PIZZA.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.


Congratulations, @harlowjourney You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @xplosive.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300

Hi @xplosive, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
xplosive tipped vickoly (x1)
adhammer tipped xplosive (x1)
harlowjourney tipped xplosive (x1)
xplosive tipped adhammer (x1)
brianhuang tipped xplosive (x1)
@xplosive(5/5) tipped @harlowjourney (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Those are beautiful 🙌 I hope you are staying warm!