How are your New Year's Resolutions, so far?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Well well,  my new year's resolution so far has been great.  Thought not as much as i thought.  Some of it  I've  been able to  follow through with it till the latter  and some aspects of the resolution has been a rocky road for me and sometimes i hit rock bottom but i keep motivsting myself that i can achieve  much more and i still have the time to make those resolutions not just mere wishes but a reality. 

All in all, I'm  grateful to the almighty God for the strength he gave me when i was weak,  the courage i got in times of difficulty  and the friends  and family i am surrounded with who acts as my muse everytime i get lost and wander even in my own thought. The year is looking so. Bright already and i know I'd  definitely  be able to achieve all the  resolutions i made with all the help i can get.