You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Really True Cause In Steem - I Would Like Everyone To Take A Time For This Post - Especially The Whales And Dolphins Of Steem! Thank You! @chbartist

in #life5 years ago

Thank you @chbartist
Many do not know when you help others, you are in fact helping yourself to enter some satisfaction and peace and happiness in your heart...
No one can know the value of helping except the person who needs help...
In order to save my son who was in excellent health and was playing and running everywhere, but he became paralyzed because of the vaccine... I've done everything for him, I've tried to create a fundraising campaign, although this solution made me feel some humiliation, there's nothing else to do for my son..... I found only two sites where I can create a fundraising campaign... I have created a campaign but nobody donates for me... I think because I am not American, Canadian or German..
.I waited a lot and every day I vist website of donation and I see that there is a lot of fundraiser for animals but no one looked at my case... I cried so much that I thought of suicide. I couldn't bear it. My son dies in front of me and I can't do anything for him....
I didn't know what to do, I felt my life was meaningless and it became like death.
Then I came back here to Steemit in order to get out of the circle of pain and sadness and posted a new post about my pain and my story.. Thank you, Bill Gates, for killing my son by your vaccination
..
I didn't get the money, but I got a lot of support that made me keep my dream alive in saving my son, and at the same time preventing this from happening with another family...@canadian-coconut helped me very much and I cannot thank her for that because I cannot describe how much hope she has given me.... with many helped me with his words and comments......

I wanted to share this with you in order for everyone to know the meaning of helping others and how much this affects their lives....
Not for help me.

peace to you @chbartist

Sort:  

Hi @yagoub! I'm sorry for you and your son, but do not give up! If you read what I wrote I think everything is there. The world is selfish, simple like that.

People think that because I am successful I have no problems but I have, I am a person and not a robot. I have always helped people, many deceived me by taking advantage of my generosity, but today I already have maturity to know who are the people that are part of the scum of the world.

I will continue to help always, but with care because the world is full of profiteers.

I hope you find your inner peace, and that is most important my friend.

Be always blessed

In all cases, you are right because you have not done something wrong....
Thank you so much @chbartist for giving me the opportunity to share my story with you.

Welcome friend!

I was watching the Red Carpet Grammy's earlier tonight and your post reminded me of the false pretense that was blasting on the TV screen. All of the perfomers seemed to be so phony and out to impress and seek glory to their name. Yes, as you mentioned, I love to surround myself with people of good intentions of helping others, by giving of themselves, not flaunting greed and money. It would be so nice if society could stop and focus on love and helping others for the good of all mankind. Thanks for the enlightening post.

Please, donate steem for @angelsofsteem, any amount! Thank you!

Please, donate steem for @angelsofsteem, any amount! Thank you!

Please, donate steem for @angelsofsteem, any amount! Thank you!