This season: Bring as a gift ... Your Solidarity ...

in #life6 years ago

fuente9326582220644262.jpg

Solidarity is taking only what you need, but sharing it with others makes it the tenderness that unites all the beings of the world....

I, I wonder the following, how many times?... We have gone down the street and we see the same person who always sells his costume jewelery in the corner of our work and we have observed his broken shoes or his damaged clothes, without leaving that this does not distract us from our daily activities. How many times? We do not know what to do with so many things that we accumulate in our locker, for not having more space, not knowing where to place them so they do not get in the way.

Sometimes we are robotized by our day to day, not being truly objective, in realizing how insensitive we can be with other people, that we see on the street, that surely not even good morning we give them not to waste more time, since We live with stress.

A dear colleague of work to whom I esteem a lot, for her generous treatment with others, told me not to stop writing on my blog, about the generosity of people, as a key truth that allows health professionals to become in promoters of peace.

These last words made an impact on me, for letting my problems be before other people, which I see with more needs, which made me think of the watchful men at work, to whom my partner had already given them a pair of used shoes. in good condition, and then looking for some shirts at home, take them out of a bag, to wash them, iron them and then double them to hand them over, with a smile on my face, feeling that the result of our work, allows us to earn a point more in our favor in life with what we receive for it, but contributing with our little grain of sand, we make life more pleasant to other people with what we give.


fuente

The smallest actions are worth more than the biggest intention.





Original Content Written by @yajasalcedo.