MY FIRST DOLLAR I MADE ON STEEMIT 🤑

in #life6 years ago (edited)

MY FIRST DOLLAR ON STEEMIT

I gained my first dollar on steemit just recently, Infact I gained 2 dollars on two post I made on steemit. Many people will say just because I just made some few dollars on steemit am making it known to everyone, yes am making it known to everyone especially the newbies who just joined steemit. I joined steemit 6 months ago but without any guide lines and tutorials from old members I was not gaining anything from the post I have been making, but thanks to some members of steemit Ghana🇬🇭 who guided me through and also taught me all the necessary stuff I need to know I began to earn money bit by bit and I really appreciate that because at first I didn't know the benefits of steemit because I wasn't gaining anything from the post I made, I was beginning to loose faith ... But as the saying goes "A SMOOTH SEA NEVER MAKES A SKILLFUL SAILOR"

I worked very hard to improve upon my post and listen to the advice of the old gees and I bet you is helping ...😊🙏🏻

I want to tell all the newbies on steemit not to give up they should work hard and listen to those at the top already because
"ROME WAS NOT BUILD IN A DAY"

(MAKING MONEY,
EDUCATING,
PROMOTING CRYPTOCURRENCY AND LETTING PEOPLE KNOW WHATS GOING ON AROUND THE WORLD IS OUR MAIN PRIORITIES ...Go STEEMIT GHANA🇬🇭🇬🇭🇬🇭💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼)

Thank you all
Be motivated 💪🏼
Stay positive 🙏🏻

Big shout outs to

@anaman

@kwakumax

@mcsamm

@jeanwandimi

@kwamecyrus

@wachera

@callme

@w4c

@emmanuelacheamp

@mustard

@naeemahmedd

And all steemians 🙏🏻

Thank you all for your support

@STEEMIT GHANA🇬🇭
![image.jpeg]
()

Image source:altcoin today.com

Sort:  

I hate to see ppl leave steemit because they don't know what to do.

Let's help each other to attain greater heights.

The teacher is always proud to see their children succeed

Gradually we would get to the destination..... A little markdown to furnish things up

Yes, I agree. Markdown gives one's work that professional finishing touch.

Your advice will guide and motivate the newbies to work hard because success is not achieved easily. @yeezianity123

Nothing feels bettet than feeling really good...hope and do bigger things to earn more...steemit is a great family

It is really great to see fellow Ghanaians on steemit. I wish you the best in all your endeavours!

Push harder bro,and you will surely make it to the top

Thanks💪🏼