You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I upvoted your post, keep steeming good content so we can promote to the world and bring new users to this platform.

Thank you,
@Yehey [ Witness ]

Please vote @Yehey as one of your Witness. Join us at https://SteemChat.com steem community.
Use @automation chat bot for a fun conversation.

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Sort:  

You seriously expect me to vote for you as a witness, when you have a bot telling me “well done” on a post you’ve never read, as though I’m so stupid as to fall for such a fake-ass compliment and not see through the tactic, which is completely insincere and totally selfish, sent out for no one’s interest but your own...?

You will never earn my vote using SPAM tactics like this, mate.

Don’t fool yourself into thinking you’re serving the community well, when you’re conducting yourself with a strategy that is outright frowned upon here. Whatever good intentions you might have, you’ve merely exposed yourself as a SPAMMER.

12138CB2-FFFB-434E-8BC1-325FBB77A70D.png

FYI:

You’ve been reported to SteemCleaners for SPAM abuse.

I've been upvoting content since I became a steemian. Where are you during that time, you haven't notice me?
I just added the comment 24 hours ago and you called it spam right away. Wow.

FYI
I will continue to upvote good content and change the comment to "I upvoted."
And I exclude your account so you will not get the upvote.

Peace.

No I haven’t.

Yes, I did. Because it’s 100% clear it’s SPAM you 100% deserve to get called out on your bullshit, bot-driven fake compliments and ridiculously inappropriate conduct.

Oh, and how generous of you to remove the fake compliment from your bot so it’s just outright SPAM without the sugar-coating to try distract people from realizing its outright SPAM. 👏

Look, it’s a terrible idea to have your bot commenting on people’s posts. It is making you look kind of moronic.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Noooooooooooooooooooôöòóoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Noooooooooooooooooooôöòóoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Noooooooooooooooooooôöòóoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Noooooooooooooooooooôöòóoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Noooooooooooooooooooôöòóoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Noooooooooooooooooooôöòóoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Noooooooooooooooooooôöòóoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Noooooooooooooooooooôöòóoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Noooooooooooooooooooôöòóoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you like the show Big Bang Theory?