You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago

With the few stuff I have read about your posts, I have observed that you are good at sending messages that can promote and enhance others' progress on the platform. However, it is also important to note that we all can be successful as individuals if we learn to stay positive, promote one another and possibly build our careers financially on the platform.

Sort:  

Exactly @yemirichard - "promote one another" Regards

I congratulate you on the success of everything is to love what we do and perseverance, persist and resist, for many the road is not easy, but this journey makes us better people. success @chbartist

Yes I agree with you @yemirichard. I took this to be the overall message to be presented here. Promoting each others hard work ethnic and quality material in a way reflects our own level of appreciation, like the saying "it takes one to know one". By promoting quality material, we send a message that we have qaulity taste. I see it as a win-win.

Does Eye™ smell sum RhetoricalDVice /=0) ?