You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 244: First live streaming experience + Leasing steempower is great for investors.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi @exyle on Steemit! Good to see your smile this morning ☺ glad to hear your vote of confidence for dLive! I have been trying my hand at it but i think i need to upgrade my equipment to make it work. My specialty is far from technical so it is a learning curve. Which is doable. Just need to be creative in my efforts. I have been considering the use of bots & leasing to help make some extra gains. I think though, it's really important to have whitelist. It's the interity on this platform that i appreciate most. Spam and no brain content, copying and seeing it rewarded highly is really frustrating. No doubt, Steemland has a lot to offer! Love exploring new things.

Hope to hear more about your mousy issue! 🐁 🙈 The realities of life eh?! Haha guess as long as we are happy and doing good. Adding value in one way or another, What does it matter.

Have a great day too! See ya next time.