You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Pissed Off About That Time You Did Something Awesome and Nobody Noticed?

in #life5 years ago

I have a couple of publications I'm proud of, it was a surprise for me to get them.

One of them may have been seen by some and another may not. I'm sure they didn't pass the $5 reward. I'm still relatively new here, but that time I was a little disappointed by that.

It's amazing to be able to work on them and show them again, but let everyone know about it. Congratulations on your idea!

I hope to contribute on Sunday haha!

Sort:  

It's tough to get the ball rolling. A lot of us didn't want to get lazy either, so we'd keep posting what was our best at the time, hoping it would help the blog gain traction. Others gave up and shit posted but even a big combination of former shit posts can be gold when put together neatly into one package.

The best thing you ever said. "So the publication doesn't just die."

There are many things that we have written and by the very fact of experiencing new things, maturing in our perception of the world. I'm sure we can even give a broader focus to what has already been written, perhaps.

There's always room for improvement.

On a side note, I must insist you don't waste your vote power on my comments. Let that charge and save your votes for the posts and producers you enjoy.

Thank you!