Sort:  

It's great to see you again. :) I knew about some of what you've been going through, and it sounds like it was pretty rough. I actually dealt with something kind of similar, but, it had more to do with my eyes... Staring at the screen too much I think was the culprit. I still have issues sometimes, though, I try to limit my screen use and stop if it gets uncomfortable. So much of life is about balance, and, it'd be nice if there's a balance for these kinds of things that we enjoy without having to quit completely. I hope we're each able to find that.
Also, I watched that video you linked and that was pretty darn good. I applaud and appreciate the sentiments there and it made me think a little bit too. Anyways... I'm glad to hear you're doing better and I look forward to hearing more from you in time when you're ready! Much love friend.

Thank you dear friend

Yes, you've been a wonderful touch stone these past two years. I am grateful for our friendship and growing connection.

I'm sorry you've had problems with your eyes. I'm sure you're aware of screen protection and glasses to help your eyes when looking at a screen.

Thank you so much for your compliment. That means a whole lot considering you are amazing with documentaries and such.

Much love