Dailyblog#1: Vietnamese girl- Making bnownie- Date night- Days before Christmas

in #life6 years ago

It's 21st December now in Vietnam, the Christmas spirit already filled the air days ago. I decided making chocolate brownie and had a fun night with my buddies. So, do you want to see a typical night of Vietnamese girl like me? Then please keep on reading :D

25443270_1607331236013923_7595320412093060439_n.jpg

Let's make some chocolate brownies


Hereby are some needed ingredients:

  • Chocolate chip: 200 grams
  • Unsalted butter: 175 grams
  • Vanila extra: 5 tsp
  • Baking powder: 140 grams
  • Eggs: pack of 6
  • Cocoa powder: 70 grams
  • Salt: 1 tsp
  • Sugar: 200 grams
  • Coffee powder: 5 tsp

FullSizeRender (2).jpg

First, put chocolate and butter into the microwave until it melt and mixes well. Then take out and let it cool. Add eggs, cocoa powder, baking powder, coffee powder, sugar, salt and vanila extra into a mixing bowl. Using egg whisk machine, mix them until it smooth, then add the mixture of chocolate and butter.

Pour the mixture into the candle-lined tray. You should use the metal tray to bake cake in this recipe! Bake brownies in the range of 20-25 'at 175 C-degrees, until the cake is separated from the paper.

Notice: When your brownies is finished, immediately put in an ice tray and leave until the cake is completely removed, cut into square pieces and then enjoy.

FullSizeRender.jpg

I love eating brownie with vanila ice-cream, even it's winter in Vietnam. But believe me, you will never stop eating it :))

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

Vietnamese girl's typical night

My typical night also has chatting part. I love chilling on my sofa with friends, having some strawberries, talking about how was our day, watching our favorite old-school movies till late night.

We had some episodes of Korean drama last night. It's " I'm not a robot" drama. I know, girls alway love sweety schmaltzy stuffs :)) But please, that's how a girl does.

By the way, I am about to buy a Christmas tree tomorrow. I will update how Vietnamses enjoy Christmas if you guys want me to. Please let me know under the comment ;) See ya!

FullSizeRender (3).jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @youngjihwang to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wow! It looks delicious..1 pieces brownies pleaseeee.. :)

10 pieces and a warm hug from Vietnam are sending to you my dear <3