Entry #4 : Whats my purpose?

in #life7 years ago

I’m 21 years old, and here I am assuming what my purpose is, in this life.

I’m assuming that I’d be going to work everyday, looking forward to those beautiful smiles.
Beautiful smiles and laughter from these children, that are so innocent and so pure.
But had to risk their growing up years by facing things that even grown ups don’t understand

Something I might not ever understand.

I’m assuming that I can provide their parents with comfort, and provide them a platform to be themselves, and not be scared and lonely.
I’m assuming that my purpose in life, is to take care and help children. Either if they can be saved, or if they can’t, each one of them needs to know that they are loved.

That they are loved by me.

I’m assuming my purpose in life is to become a Pediatrician.

Then again, I’m just a 21 year old girl assuming.

ghjkl.jpg

Sort:  

Follow your dreams and be happy, there is no limit on life. Only the limits you place on yourself! :) Follow me @grizzlyadam4201 if you'd like.

Thank you so much for the words of encouragement ! I definitely won't stop

Your welcome!

In due time, the heart will know what it wants... For you to pursue. And I'm certain beautiful children will be involved, one way or another :)

Congratulations @yovishasparks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!