You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on new beginnings

in #life6 years ago

Hi @chabartist, this is my second time, perhaps, if I am not mistaken coming to your blog. What a very wonderful scenery you shot. Ashtonishing! Btw according to my opinion, you have done something special in your life, because people almost always critizice you... Once I heard people says that if nobody critizices you in you life for what have you been doing, meaning you haven't done anything at all. My being here with my comments is the only way for to practise my writing in English. I apologize if it will make you difficult to understand my words.

Sort:  

Thank you for your words @yrachmat and agree with you. The landscape photographed was at the location of my recording studio. You're welcome to come back more times here.