WHAT I SAID TO MY MUM ON HER 60TH BIRYHDAY

in #life6 years ago

13383400_f520.jpg

My joy know no bounds as I celebrate an incredibly amazing woman. She happens to be my mum by God's design. I and my siblings wouldn't have been where we are today if not by her endearing efforts and struggles.

We lost our dad at a very young age, I was barely 10 years old. My most elder sister was just 16 and just got admitted to study medicine and surgery. The world probably thought it's over for us.

This woman said hell no, "My children will survive, the will be educated, the will be successful, by the grace of God.
She is so strong and never shed tears unnecessarily.

She instead offers her back for friends and family to lean on at all times, in sorrow, in joy in difficulty, she is incredibly dependable.

She raised us up in a Godly way and taught us to care for friends and family, She is a disciplinarian slapped me a couple of times during my adolescense when I started feeling that I have grown. We regularly gist about it now and I so much thank her for not allowing me to become stupid.

She trusts and knows how to invest in her children, I remember telling her that I need a laptop, that I get it I won't worry her again. Immediately her salary came in she carry it and gave to me, I cherished the laptop so much and that helped me in my programming Career to the point of co-founding one of the leading tech companies in Port Harcourt Elatech Ng

This is just a few accounts from me, she loves her children equally and my other siblings and relatives surely have their own account.

I love you mum...
I pray that God bless and keep you hale and hearty.

Happy Birthday mum.

MUM IS 60

Do have a blast.