Sort:  

Hope you, Craig and the kids are ok Yuliana! Much love and prayers your way during this brutal time.

Yes thank you we're but my family is in Florida. 😭

I am glad you left. Be safe and go back when it is safe to do so.

Stay safe.... Thank you for sharing @mannyfig1956

Better safe than sorry. Right move. I hope others are evacuating too.

IRMA has created terror there..stay safe...yuliana

glad to looking others are evacuating :)
You are update, hope we can be friends @yuliana!

All the best! God bless!

I Hope That Every One Get Safe From There - Thank You For Solidarity.

I am glad that you are safe, and I hope nothing happens to your home.
#fingerscrossed

@yuliana stay safe i am following all your posts you are amazing human please help me and give some tips i am new here thankyou sir