Suicide

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemians friends. I want to share with you my impressions which left very heavy print at my heart.

I live in Moldova. I work at the enterprise near which there is a peacekeeping post. Yesterday, 28.06.2017, at 19:33 on this post there was a suicide - the soldier was shot.

On record of surveillance cameras it is visible that at 19:15 to it the wife came, they about something talk. At 19:30 leaves, and in 3 minutes of soldiers it was shot.

The moment of suicide is not visible, the soldier comes for a concrete fence, and in 10 seconds over a fence his kepi flies up. In a second other soldiers, but already late there run.

I keep thinking of what had to happen at this person in soul that he made it.

It quietly came for that fence. You UNDERSTAND, QUIETLY. It means everything solved, means a way back is not present.
And in one week, in one day, in one hour before, this person dreamed of something, rejoiced or upset and suddenly... And it is absent BAH. Just there lived a person and everything, he is absent any more and never will be any more.

Dear friends, be attentive to the relatives, to friends and to other people. So short life and brittle. Never you know when there comes that side from where do not return any more.

I wish you the world, love and good luck.