Commemorate the annual grave

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone today. I will share about the tradition of special Acehnese people where I live.

IMG_20191014_075634.jpg

IMG_20191014_075700.jpg

Acehnese have an annual event at the cemetery to commemorate the Day of Death. this event is held once a year or every two years.

in the photo we can see beef cutting for eating events. many guests who come relatives of people who have died or by neighboring villages.

At the peak of the event there was the distribution of cooked meat and there was an official division of servants.

That is a review of one tradition. I hope that what I share Mass will increase knowledge for Aceh land seekers Thank you for your visit, have a nice day..

Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus