Make them happy.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

She is my nephew. Her name is sunam. She lives beside my flat with her parents. Few days ago she came to my flat to show her exam paper to her aunty. She got 80% mark. 20180411_101207-1.jpg
But her aunty was busy for taking bath in bathroom. She was hoping that her aunty prise to her. But it wasn't.
So she felt pain.
At that time I was thinking how do I solved her pain?
How do i make him happy?
At that time my cellphane was in my hand and I told her attention, I take a picture and your aunty will see your exam paper later.
It made her so happy and also I felt happy.
Really we make them happy because they are our next-generation, our future, future of the world.

Sort:  

Children are gift from almighty. Making them happy is a good work. Praise for your deeds.